top of page

New additions to DWP #2



Improvements to my website.


  • Added New entry on the Chrome Extensions Page for cool Google Chrome extensions you should ads to Google Chrome.

    • Privacy Badger - Tracking Blocker

    • Workona - Tab Manager

  • Redesigned Chrome Extensions Page for having "title sections" & "jump to section icon buttons"

  • Added Icons to Chrome Extensions Page

  • Added old blog posts from Squarespace completed

  • Fixed a section that was combined with another section on the Google Chrome Extensions Page

  • Updated Android tools page, added new app open source tool.

  • Added a CTA for Useful websites to link from Google Chrome Extensions


Future Plans & Developments


  • Adding my designwithphoenix domain to my actual Wix site

  • Expansion to Client Specific Pages - Under client portfolio I am working on adding all of the content I have worked on for that specific client and showing more of the actual work that I have done for that client on my website.

Commentaires


bottom of page