top of page

After Effects Clone Easing Paths



With After Effects you can do a lot of things. But Adobe is very slow to add really useful features. This is where the community steps in and makes After Effects a whole other beast. If theres something you want After Effects to do but that it doesn't already do what you want it to do then the community has already made a tool or plugin for it!


Issue to solve


Let's say you have 2 keyframes and then you go into the graph editor with those 2 keyframes and you want to adjust the speed of those 2 keyframes and then save it for later? Well After Effects doesn't natively let you do that. But these plugins let you achieve that!



Solution


Theres 2 plugins that you can use but Flow is the cheapest option at $30



The second option I would suggest would be Motion 4 which is what I have used for the past 2 years for my motion graphics and editing.


Summary


Hopefully you find these tools useful because I know I do if I find little tools like this I will try to make a little thing on them or make a 1 post of most helpful AE plugins or something.


Comments


bottom of page